Contact Us

Board Members

President Mike McGinnis mossyshoal@aol.com 303-670-0554
Vice President Cody Scott cscott7957@gmail.com
Treasurer George Schmidt george_schmidt@hotmail.com 303-885-4867
Secretary Dave Schumacher daveflyfish@comcast.net 303-526-1441
Webmaster Karen Christopherson Karen@evergreentrout.org 303-674-0252
Education Jim Wilborn jpwilborn@hotmail.com 303-670-3306
Programs Mike Goldblatt mglambo2@gmail.com 303-591-9212
Conservation Projects John Ellis johnellisevergreen@gmail.com 303-916-1477
At Large Rich Reynolds MDIRich@msn.com 303-489-8019
At Large Steve Murray murray_sp@msn.com 303-670-7942
At Large Jason Harding jharding25@gmail.com
At Large Peter Ryan peterjryan711@gmail.com
At Large Steve Springer steve@byhis-grace.com 805-300-0982
At Large Neil Cooper neilcooper1@aol.com 301-503-0867

 

ETU's snail mail address is:
Evergreen Trout Unlimited
P.O. Box 1974
Evergreen, CO 80437-1974